Sunday, August 29, 2010

blair channeling chanel

oh mon dieu! i just went on perez and gossip girl season 4 stills are out!!! my absolute favourite is definitely blair spotted shopping at chanel! *sigh* when will i get my first chanel bag??? having chanel no5 doesn't can not be carried!!! LOL.



love love love this black & white polka dot dress

when i watched E! leighton commented that there will be a lot of chuck & blair that the audience will not love as there will be a lot of fights. i can't wait for september 13 to come! september is a good month! my birthday and all my favourite shows return!!! can't wait!!!

oh just now i bought two perfumes. juicy couture and moschino:funny. new scents! new memories! LOL.

it's chanel iman




okay if your name is chanel, you would definitely be pretty. chanel iman is definitely my favourite model of today. she's a younger version of kimora lee simmons. but i think chanel is prettier. =b

note to self

note to self: i have to buy raya cards!!! keep on terlupe ajeeee!! hehe.

Friday, August 27, 2010

7 deadly sins

Tatiana : greed

The 7 deadly sins @ Cardinal Sins : wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, gluttony & envy. I was sort of doing my window-online shopping. And then I went, I want this... I want that... Suddenly, I thought about America's Next Top Model Cycle 4 photo shoot. the 7 deadly sins. I have to admit I have been committing many of these sins. =b BUTTTTT GREED is my DEADLY SIN!!! I can't control myself. My sister is coming back from the states in December (that is 4 months away!!!) and I was already thinking about what I WANT... since I wanted so many things I changed my mind to thinking of things that I NEED. and then, while i was browsing through Victoria's secret page I was like so pissed that VS is not available in MALAYSIA! urghhhh!! and then i was like thinking of who might be going to the US a lot earlier and coming back earlier too. haha. and then i was like.... the devil inside me is SO TERUKKKK. i mean i have to have everything that i want at the time that i need it. GREED! say no to greed!!!

xo Fatin Haya.

Thursday, August 26, 2010

i'm so savvy!!! =b

okay after today, i realize that i've used my iphone to the MAXIMUM. for the first time i tak membazirrrrr. LOL. why?

okay first, i've finally learned how to use my ibooks!!! now i don't have to buy books as i have downloaded them into my phone. gossip girl: check. shopaholic series: check. advanced grammar: CHECK!!!. LOL. oh my effin god. i'm just so excited.

*cough*cough* i have only learned a few weeks back how to put in videos into my iphone.. okay i knowwwww. too late!!! anyways,..... not only do i include music videosssss, i have inserted victoria's secret fashion shows into my iphone as well. LOL.

note to self: i need to go to a computer shop and get myself a converter DVD. i'm SICK of doing everything online.

now that i'm such a savvy user of iphone3 perhaps it is a sign that i should get an iphone4? actually i thought of changing to BB but my friend told me that once i'm an apple user it's difficult for me to switch backkkk. or like any other brandssssss...

what do you think? me thinks YESSSSSSS... i should get iphone4. or perhaps an IPAD!!! but on black friday, it is said that google will come out with another TABLET.. focus fatin focussssss.

okay i can't wait NEXT WEEK i'm getting another JOJO (i have to jojos: one is my PUPPY). actually JOJO has arrived yesterday morning BUTTTTT, it needs to be FINALIZED. perfect timing.. a great birthday gifttttt???

haha. this is such a WEIRD entry. i don't think anybody can understand this entry unless you are in my close circle of friendssss...

okay i need to sleep now. PRONTOOOO!

p/s : i need a new watch!!! with the fact that i might get the rm500 bonus i thought of getting a toywatch instead of a baby-g / swatch. but i don't knowwwww!!! i really don'tttt. i'll just wait until next week. =b

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

parenthood




okay. i have been under the radar for the past few days. why? cause i'm totally hooked with this new NBC drama Parenthood. I wouldn't say that i would choose this show over Brothers&Sisters but I kind of dig this show. This show is more realistic and it portrays an American family. It shares the headache, heartaches and joy of being parents. sounds old? try and watch it. it's kind of addictive. i won't summarise this series as you can just google it. IF there are READERS. LOL.

XOfatin haya.

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

it's just crush. CRUSH.


okay yesterday when i went to the mosque with my mum and an old friend,... we can't help but reminisce 10 years ago... when we were in Form 2, i had my first crush to this really tall guy. By tall i mean really tall.. he was 190 cm. PLUS, he was my so-called-abang angkat (obviously he had a GF). so, as i was in my Form 2, i wasn't really allowed to go out in the weekends as i had a really packed schedule. plus, i was in the afternoon session and he was in the morning session (he was form 5). anyways, one way that my friends and i did was to look at him during tarawikh. usually i did see him as i know the colours of his baju melayus (stalker much huh) and he's really tall so i can even peeked him although we were in different spaces (as in inside the mosque). and when i went to the mosque i will usually put on my BEST baju kurungs as i might TERSEREMPAK with him in one of the shops nearby. haha. so stupid rightttt? usually i would 'accidentally' bumped into him. and we would just smile at each other and exchange like two-three sentences. LIMITED!

TODAY, when I think back, I was CAPITALIZED STUPID back then. haha. and 3 years ago, before i flew off to NZ I did help out for his wedding as he's married to my neighbour. and when i looked back at his face i was like NOT THAT COMEL pun. why did i have such a lame crush and i made a fool out of myself countless of times. haha. in fact last year when i went to Clark&Hatch and i saw him i can't help but laugh at myself. i guess that's what you call crush. and it happened to me so many times in the past.

IN FACT, yesterday I did not dress up to go to the mosque. I was simply wearing my Little Miss Naughty pajamas and that's why my friend kept on laughing at me. She said that i used to dress up a little bit too much.. HAHA.

okay. this story might not be interesting to YOU. but i thought it was an interesting story. at least to ME.

xoFatin Haya.